Meetings

Mon 13th January 2020

Argentina (pt4) — Martin Lowry

Mon 10th February 2020

AGM ...and Plant Auction

Mon 9th March 2020

Richtersveld and the Northern Cape — Les Pearcy

Mon 6th April 2020 CANCELLED

Succulents for the Cold Greenhouse — Gillian and Brian Fearn

Mon 11th May 2020 CANCELLED

Patagonia — Cliff Thompson

Mon 8th June 2020 CANCELLED

Gardening with Succulents — Paul Spracklin

Mon 13th July 2020 CANCELLED

The Chester Zoo Collection — Jo Adderley

Mon 10th August 2020 CANCELLED

What I Did Last Winter — Paul Klaassen

Mon 14th September 2020

A Journey Through Our Lithops Research — Roy Earlé

Mon 12th October 2020

Smaller South American Opuntias: a Grower's Perspective — Tony Roberts

Mon 9th November 2020

63 Years of Growing Succulents — Ray Stephenson

Mon 14th December 2020

Plant Clinic ...and Christmas Social Evening

Mon 11th January 2021

Succulents for Cactophiles — Ian Robinson

Macclesfield & East Cheshire Branch Meetings

Venue

Wilmslow Library
South Drive,
Wilmslow,
Cheshire.
SK9 1NW

Please note that November's meeting has a different venue.

Date

Second Monday of the month (unless this falls on Easter Monday).

Time

7.30pm for 7.45pm

For full details of our programme dates and what is planned go to our meetings page.

For further information on how to find us go to our contact page.